events | Gippsland Grammar

events

Date
Thursday, August 8, 2019 - 19:00 to Saturday, August 10, 2019 - 19:00
Legally Blonde: The Musical

Based on the novel by Amanda Brown and the Metro-Goldwyn-Mayer motion picture.

Performances:

Thursday 8 August, 7:00pm
Friday 9 August, 7:00pm
Saturday 10 August, 2:00pm & 7:00pm

Tickets:

Adults $20
Senior/Conc./U15 $10
Family (2 Adult, 2 Children) $50

 

Date
Friday, June 14, 2019 - 01:00 to 07:00
The Wizard Of Oz

Tickets are now available. To book your tickets click here.

Performance times:

Friday 14 June, 1:00pm
Friday 14 June, 7:00pm
 

Ticket prices:

Adults $15
Children/Students $5

Date
Friday, May 24, 2019 - 19:00
St Anne's Trivia Night

St Anne's Campus invites you to it's Trivia Night.

Friday 24 May at Lorna Sparrow Hall.
Doors open at 7:00pm. Trivia begins at 7:30pm.
$15 per person.

Date
Friday, May 10, 2019 - 18:00
Autumn Concert

Adults $15
Senior/Concession $10
Primary $8

Tickets available at The Wedge
Box Office 5143 3200
www.thewedge.com.au

 

Pages