St Anne's Calendar Dates | Gippsland Grammar

News

20/10/2017
St Anne's Calendar Dates

Tuesday 24 October

  • Final Swimming Lesson for Goolagong

 

Wednesday 25 October

  • T20 Blast Cricket for selected students in Year 5 and Year 6

 

Thursday 26 October

  • Spring Concert, Garnsey Hall, 6.00pm

 

Friday 27 October

  • Fellowship: Community (Community Captains), 9.00am

 

Monday 30 October

  • State Track & Field Championships (Melbourne)

 

Tuesday 31 October

  • Year 5 depart for Camp Coonawarra

 

Friday 3 November

  • Fellowship: Volunteers (SRC), 9.00am
  • SRC Casual Clothes Day, Gold Coin donation
  • School Nurse visiting Prep students
  • Year 5 return from Camp

 

Tuesday 7 November

  • Melbourne Cup (Student Free)

 

Wednesday 8 November

  • School Nurse visiting Prep students

 

Thursday 9 November

  • 2018 Prep Information Evening, Lorna Sparrow Hall, 6.00pm
  • School Nurse visiting Prep students

 

Friday 10 November

  • Fellowship: Remembrance Day, 9.00am
  • 2018 Prep Transition Morning, 9.00am – 10.00am
  • School Nurse visiting Prep students