St Anne's Calendar Dates | Gippsland Grammar

News

16/02/2018
St Anne's Calendar Dates

Wednesday 21 February

No Preps today – SEAS Interviews

Barton Excursion to Art Gallery

 

Thursday 22 February

Volunteer Registration Session, 9.00am in the Computer Lab

After School Japanese Lesson 3, 3.30pm – 4.30pm

Chisholm and Goolagong Excursion to Art Gallery

 

Friday 23 February

Fellowship: Monitor & Captains Badge Presentation, 9.00am

 

Monday 26 February

Parent Teacher Interviews (Freeman only), 3.30pm – 5.00pm

 

Tuesday 27 February

Sale and District Swimming Carnival

Parent Teacher Interviews, 3.30pm – 6.00pm

 

Wednesday 28 February

No Preps – SEAS Interviews

Parent Teacher Interviews, 3.30pm – 5.00pm

 

Thursday 1 March

Afterschool Japanese Lesson 4 (Final), 3.30pm – 4.30pm

SEISA Swimming

 

Friday 2 March

Fellowship: Mrs Ingrouille’s Farewell, 9.00am

Clean Up Australia Day

 

Monday 5 March

Preps begin fulltime

 

Tuesday 6 March

Wellington Division Swimming Carnival