St Anne's Calendar Dates | Gippsland Grammar

News

23/02/2018
St Anne's Calendar Dates

Monday 26 February

Parent Teacher Interviews (Freeman only), 3.30pm – 5.00pm

 

Tuesday 27 February

Sale and District Swimming Carnival, selected students

Parent Teacher Interviews, 3.30pm – 6.00pm

 

Wednesday 28 February

No Preps – SEAS Interviews

Parent Teacher Interviews, 3.30pm – 5.00pm

 

Thursday 1 March

Afterschool Japanese Lesson 4 (Final), 3.30pm – 4.30pm

SEISA Swimming, selected students

 

Friday 2 March

Fellowship: Mrs Ingrouille’s Farewell, 9.00am

Clean Up Australia Day, students to wear PE Uniform

 

Monday 5 March

Preps begin fulltime

 

Tuesday 6 March

Wellington Division Swimming Carnival, selected students

 

Thursday 8 March

ELC Working Parents Night, 6.00pm – 7.00pm

 

Friday 9 March

Fellowship: House Singing Competition, 9.00am

 

Monday 12 March

Labour Day – Student Free

 

Thursday 15 March

THRASS Parent Information Session, 90.00am

Gippsland Region Swimming Carnival, selected students

 

Friday 16 March

Fellowship: Grandparents and Special Friends Day, 9.00am

Tuckshop closed