St Anne's Calendar Dates | Gippsland Grammar

News

01/06/2018
St Anne's Calendar Dates

Monday 4 June

Year 6 Excursion to Glenmaggie Weir

Wednesday 6 June

Day 2 School Photos – School Leaders, Choirs, Instrumental Ensembles, Mawson Class Photo, Staff Photo

Friday 8 June

Fellowship Year 5 Mackellar, 9.00am

ELC and Year 5 Buddies Excursion to Knob Reserve

Monday 11 June

Queen’s Birthday (Student Free)

Wednesday 13 June

ICAS Spelling

Wednesday 14 June

ICAS Writing

Gippsland Region Cross Country, Lardner Park

Friday 15 June

Fellowship Year 4 Freeman, 9.00am

SRC Casual Clothes Day, gold coin donation

Wednesday 20 June

Wellington Division Winter Sports

Friday 22 June

Citizen of the Term Fellowship, 9.00am

Responsible Pt Ownership – Prep, 10.30am

Year 5/6 to Garnsey Campus for Cultural Festival, 10.00am – 2.00pm

Term 2 concludes at 3.15pm

Monday 16 July

Staff Professional Development Day (Student Free)

Tuesday 17 July

Term 3 commences

Thursday 19 July

SSV Cross Country State Championships, Bundoora

SEISA Cross Country Newhaven, selected students only

Friday 20 July

Year 12 Prefects Fellowship, 9.00am