St Anne's Calendar Dates | Gippsland Grammar

News

17/11/2017
St Anne's Calendar Dates

Monday 20 November 

  • Report Writing Day (Student Free) 
  • ELC Orientation Day 
  • Camp Australia Closure Day Program, 8.30am – 5.00pm 

 

Wednesday 22 November 

  • Year 6 Excursion to Loy Yang Power Station 

 

Friday 24 November 

  • Staff Professional Learning Day (Student Free) 
  • Camp Australia School Closure Day Program, 8.30am – 5.00pm 

 

Wednesday 29 November 

  • Instrumental Soiree, Chapel of St Anne, 6.00pm 

 

Thursday 30 November 

  • Year 5 Bug Blitz Excursion, 9.00am – 12.30pm 

 

Friday 1 December 

  • Fellowship: ELC Christmas Concert 9.00am  
  • ELC & Year 5 Christmas Picnic, Sale Botanic Gardens 

 

Monday 4 December 

  • Christmas Service & Dressing of Christmas Tree, 10.30am 

 

Tuesday 5 December 

  • Year 6 Orientation at Garnsey Campus commences 

 

Friday 8 December 

  • 2018 New Student Orientation Day 
  • 2018 Prep Transition Day, 9.00am – 12.30pm 
  • SRC Free Disco in the Hall, 12.45pm – 1.05pm 
  • Final day for Year 6 Orientation at Garnsey Campus 

 

Monday 11 December 

  • Prep Christmas Concert, 9.00am in the Hall 

 

Tuesday 12 December 

  • Tuckshop is closed this week 
  • Final Campus Assembly, 9.00am 
  • Year 3/4 Jump & Climb, 10.30am – 2.15pm 
  • Prep – Year 2 RAAF Base Cinema, 10.30am – 12.30pm 
  • Year 6 Swimming, 1.45pm – 2.45pm 

 

Wednesday 13 December 

  • Year 6 Celebration Day 
  • Year 2 Swimming, 1.00pm – 2.00pm 

 

Thursday 14 December 

  • Year 6 Valedictory, 9.00am 
  • Academic Reports home 
  • School year finishes for students, 3.15pm 

 

Friday 15 December 

  • Staff Day 

 

Wednesday 20 December 

  • School Office closes for 2017 

 

Monday 8 January 2018 

  • School Office re-opens for 2018