St Anne's Campus Calendar | Gippsland Grammar

News

08/06/2018
St Anne's Campus Calendar

Monday 11 June

  • Queen’s Birthday (Student Free)

 

Wednesday 13 June

  • ICAS Spelling

 

Wednesday 14 June

  • ICAS Writing
  • Gippsland Region Cross Country, Lardner Park

 

Friday 15 June

  • Fellowship Year 4 Freeman, 9.00am
  • SRC Casual Clothes Day, gold coin donation

 

Wednesday 20 June

  • Wellington Division Winter Sports

 

Friday 22 June

  • Citizen of the Term Fellowship, 9.00am
  • Responsible Pet Ownership – Prep, 10.30am
  • Year 5/6 to Garnsey Campus for Cultural Festival, 10.00am – 2.00pm
  • Term 2 concludes at 3.15pm

 

Monday 16 July

  • Staff Professional Development Day (Student Free)

 

Tuesday 17 July

  • Term 3 commences

 

Thursday 19 July

  • SSV Cross Country State Championships, Bundoora
  • SEISA Cross Country Newhaven, selected students only
  •  

Friday 20 July

  • Year 12 Prefects Fellowship, 9.00am