St Anne's Campus Calendar | Gippsland Grammar

News

15/06/2018
St Anne's Campus Calendar

Wednesday 20 June

  • Wellington Division Winter Sports

 

Friday 22 June

  • Citizen of the Term Fellowship, 9:00am
  • Responsible Pet Ownership – Prep, 10:30am
  • Year 5/6 to Garnsey Campus for Cultural Festival, 10:00am – 2:00pm
  • Term 2 concludes at 3:15pm
  •  

Monday 16 July

  • Staff Professional Development Day (Student Free)

 

Tuesday 17 July

  • Term 3 commences

 

Thursday 19 July

  • SSV Cross Country State Championships, Bundoora
  • SEISA Cross Country Newhaven, selected students only

 

Friday 20 July

  • Year 12 Prefects Fellowship, 9:00am

 

Tuesday 24 July

  • Swimming Program commences for Mackellar, Barton, McCubbin, Bradman, Chisholm, Bass and Mawson

 

Wednesday 25 June

  • Gippsland Region Winter Sport Competition
  • Maths Olympiad

 

Friday 27 July

  • St Anne’s Day Fellowship, 11:30am

 

Monday 30 July

  • Hooptime, Year 5 and Year 6

 

Tuesday 31 July

  • ICAS English